الإيجار 2019 كيا بيكانتو في عجمان

التسعير
مدة الإيجار تكلفة الإيجار حد الأميال
على أساس يومي AED 80 250 كم
أسبوعي AED 560 1750 كم
شهريا AED 2100 5000 كم
وصف

قيادة ال كيا بيكانتو 🚙 في عجمان 🇦🇪 إلى عن على AED 80/يوم, AED 2100/شهر. Rental cost includes شاملة تأمين. AED 1000 مطلوب كوديعة تأمين (بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان,بطاقة ائتمان,السيولة النقدية) – برد 15-30 يوما بعد إرجاع السيارة.

ال كيا بيكانتو المدمج تناسبها 4 ركاب و 1 حقائب متوسطة الحجم. It's available in White خيارات اللون مع الميثلي لتأجير السيارات at their branch in الجرف 1. هذه 4-باب المدمج يأتي مع زجاج مظلل, يو اس بي وميزات أخرى. قد يكون التسليم متاحا لموقعك في عجمان و ال عجمان مطار.

احصل على أفضل عروض تأجير السيارات بأسعار مباشرة من الموردين فقط على OneClickDrive.com. بدون عمولة وبدون رسوم حجز. للاستفسارات الحجز ، اتصل الميثلي لتأجير السيارات: ✆ اتصل الان أو واتس اب الآن

مواصفات السيارة
  • Auto الانتقال
  • نوع السيارة: المدمج
  • 4 أبواب
  • تناسبها 4 ركاب
  • تناسبها 1 أكياس)
  • المواصفات الخليجية: نعم
  • 1.3L سعة المحرك
ميزات السيارة
  • مثبت السرعة: لا
  • المدمج
  • زجاج مظلل
  • يو اس بي
  • تقنية البلوتوث
  • نوافذ كهربائية
5 من 5 تقييم المؤلف

مرتكز على 413 المراجعات

إلى عن على كيا < بيكانتو 2019

ملحوظة: يتم الإعلان عن القائمة أعلاه (بما في ذلك أسعارها وميزاتها وتفاصيل أخرى) من قبل الميثلي لتأجير السيارات. يرجى التواصل مع المورد مباشرة عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المدرج ، WhatsApp no. أو ببساطة طلب مكالمة لاستئجار هذه السيارة. في حالة عدم توفر السيارة بالسعر المذكور, يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذه القائمة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك ملء نموذج البحث عن سيارة نموذج لتسهيل البحث. تأجير سعيدة!

Link copied to clipboard

Rent Kia Picanto 2016 in Ajman

Pricing
Rental Period Rental Cost Mileage Limit
Day-basis AED 60 250 km
Weekly AED 420 1750 km
Monthly AED 1200 5000 km
Offer Details
Extras
  • Pick-up Services

    Branch Pick-up
    Delivery to You
    Airport Delivery

  • Shop Location
    Shop no. 1, Al Yarmook, Al Estiqlal Street, Sharjah - UAE
Description

Rent and drive a Kia Picanto 2016-model 🚙   in Ajman 🇦🇪  for AED 60/day or AED 1200/month. Rental cost includes basic comprehensive insurance and standard mileage limit. AED 1000 is required as security deposit (by Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash) – refunded 15-30 days after the car is returned.

The Kia Picanto compact fits 4 passengers and 2 medium-sized bags. It's available in Red, Brown, Silver color options with Quick Drive Rent a Car at their branch in Al Estiqlal St. This 4-door Compact comes with Front & Rear Airbags and other features. Delivery may be available to your location in Ajman and the Ajman airport.

Find the best car rental offers with direct-from-supplier rates only on OneClickDrive.com. No commission and zero booking fees. For booking inquiries, contact Quick Drive Rent a Car: ✆ Call Now or Whatsapp Now

Car Specifications
  • Car Type: Compact
  • 4 Doors
  • Fits 4 Passengers
  • Fits 2 Bag(s)
  • GCC Specs: Yes
  • Auto Transmission
Car Features
  • Cruise Control: No
  • Compact
  • Front & Rear Airbags
  • Parking Sensors
5 of 5 Author Rating

based on 413 reviews

for Kia

There are different car models which are available for rent like SLK-Class, SLR-Class, SL-Class, S-Class, Type 300, V-Class.

Note: The listing above (including its pricing, features and other details) is advertised by Quick Drive Rent a Car. Please get in touch with the supplier directly by contacting on the listed phone number, WhatsApp no. or simply Request a Call to rent this car. Incase the car is not available at the price mentioned, please report this listing. Alternatively, you can fill up the Find Me a Car Form to ease your search. Happy renting!

Link copied to clipboard